Resource Type Self-directed Support Library

Local Authority SDS Information

Find out about Self-directed Support in your area:

Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Argyll & Bute Council

City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Dumfries & Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Glasgow City Council

Inverclyde Council

Midlothian Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Orkney Islands Council

Perth & Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

Shetland Islands Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

West Lothian Council

The Highland Council

Moray Council

West Dunbartonshire Council